K*VIP Radio

So it’s been several months since my last post, and I’ll try to catch you up as shit pops into my head. I’ll start with one of my new projects, or whatever you want to call it; K*VIP Radio. It started out as me & my buddy Carlos just drinking in front of the Ustream camera for an hour drinking and talking about the random goings-on of the Dallas night-life, and has kind of developed into a little more. The show airs every Monday night at 8 for about an hour, last week marked the 5th installment of the show and we had over 1,000 hits on the page. We filmed at Kinki Lounge where I’m the VIP manager, (more on that later), followed by drinks with the crew at NSL, the sports lounge that’s affiliated with the club next door. We also had a lingerie shoot by Alex Kinter with Xander Photography going on in the background, so I’m sure that contributed to page views substantially. Be sure to check out the show if you’re stuck at home next Monday night.  It’s pretty fucking funny. Check out Alex’s work too, I’m his new booking agent. No big deal.

One thought on “K*VIP Radio

Leave a comment